When does Myend send your messages?

With Myend messages, you can compose and store messages for the people you leave behind. Your messages are safely stored in your account and none of your messages are sent before you have passed away. So for that matter, your secrets are safe with Myend all throughout your lifetime.

No messages are sent during your lifetime

When you add a contact person to a message and haved stored this in your account, the message will not be sent.

The only way messages are sent is after confirmation of your death by your Trustees. Before this happens, they will receive access to your account after a Myend verification process and even then, they will only be able to see the data meant for them. So, messages to beneficiaries other than the Trustee will only be sent to them and are not visible for your trustee.

So, start writing your messages and make sure not to leave without saying goodbye! 😇

Last updated: April 29, 2021

Read our blog

Follow the latest news and stories

Check serice status

Get updates on issues & maintenance

Get help in the app

Just head to Help in the app

Can't find what you're looking for?